Team

 

Heather Bantle

612-746-2339

heather_bantle@fosterklima.com

I am a dedicated, hands-on professional who has a true passion and conviction for helping people live more secure and financially balanced lives. Due to my previous experience as a Licensed Social Worker, I possess the skills to help...
Read more

Joe Barwick

612-746-2264

joe_barwick@fosterklima.com

While working almost exclusively with the medical community for nearly a decade I have gained a unique understanding and keen knowledge as to the problems, concerns and frustrations that physicians face. Nobody has ever taken the time...
Read more

Erik Bohn

612-746-2385

erik_bohn@fosterklima.com

When it comes to financial planning, I encourage my clients to focus on the fundamentals. I help them make decisions that best fit their specific situation, rather than following general advice or financial fads. Whether it's...

Read more

Chris Elhardt

612-746-2346

chris_elhardt@fosterklima.com

Chris’ goal with all of his clients is to build strong, lifelong relationships while helping them make smarter decisions with their finances. By better educating his clients, he is able to help them grow and protect their wealth...

Read more

Dale Forsythye

Disability Specialist

612-746-2206

dale_forsythe@fosterklima.com

Dale Forsythe, graduate of Mankato State University, is currently a Disability Specialist, having 12 years of advanced disability underwriting experience with Guardian, and was chief disability underwriter with them. He worked for...
Read more

Matt Hermann

612-746-2383

matt_hermann@fosterklima.com

Matthew J. Hermann is a 2007 graduate of North Dakota State University with an undergraduate degree in Business Administration-concentration in Finance. Soon after, Matt joined Foster Klima & Company as a Financial Representative and...
Read more

Dustin Peltier

612-816-1901

dustin_peltier@fosterklima.com

My experience in the financial services industry since 2005, coupled with being a small business owner, gives me a unique perspective when working with clients. I can identify with their entrepreneurial nature and understand the...

Read more

David Seidelmann, CFP®

612-746-2244

david_seidelmann@fosterklima.com

Cash flow is a critical element to everyone's finances. With so many competing priorities for where money can go, David helps people ensure their cash flow remains uninterrupted during their working years, as well as in retirement so...

Read more